Pat kenny

A great bunch of lads. This is a win for us all. Apart from those who died. Bed of heaven to them.

Pat is nuts. Paul Harrington did a version of Wichita Lineman a while ago. As it finished out Pat said ā€˜ah the final piano notes, reminiscent of Morse code of course, which would not have been going through the linesā€¦ā€™

Ok mate., if anybody had any interest in Pat Kennyvtgey would listen to it

No need for the minute to minute update

Ok mate. Thanks for the heads up.

Ehā€¦you ok yourself? Do you have any tingling in your arm or anything, a floppy side of your face?

Mary Lou putting manners on Pat Kenny this morning.

Over what?

Pat was bringing up stuff from 2015 in a pre planned ambush

Mary Lou badly mauled by Pat Kenny. She walked into his traps. One rule for her and another for everybody else.

Ah Pat the usual with Pat, he would ask her a question and when she went to answer he would start talking over her again and she told him to give it a rest and let her answer the question. Then he tried to compare Mary Lou releasing whistleblower information to the Dail under Dail privilege to Varadkar leaking an confidential government document to his mate. :slight_smile: Oh yeah and the Funeral, the usual shite.

She made a good final point. If you are sick of the way Oirleand does business with all the insiders then the motion speaks to that.

She should have called him a land thief

Sweep sweep. She wants to hold people to standards she herself does not believe she needs to comply with. Pat called her out on that wonderfully.

She was censured for abusing Dail privilege and did not resign.

She attended a funeral in disregard of health regulations and did not resign.

He only read out texts critical of the motion and SF after the break then. Pat is some spiv

Straight onto his favorite topic Planning right after Mary Lou. :slight_smile:

Iā€™d imagine most of Newstalkā€™s audience is anti-SF.

Pat is so far ahead of Claire Byrne itā€™s not funny. A real forensic approach to questioning politicians of all hues.

Iā€™d say a fair few have moved the dial since SOR left Radio 1.

Newstalk did poorly in those figures released last week, some of the idiots on RTE increasing listeners amazed me. Then again its Ireland so maybe not

This is true. Pat has been at it for 50 years though. And heā€™s still incredibly biased on certain issues. Cyclists, the Irish language, the civil serviceā€¦

Someone in SF didnt mobilise the bots in time.