Pat Kenny

Gobshite.

Its hilarious when he says it quietly to himself to figure out what the dealyo is

While we’re at it:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiIsIE8iT28

quite an uncomfortable listen.

Pat’s alright, apart from his Trump obsession. I always thought if it was he who had the war monger Blair on the late late instead of that gimp tuberty, he’d have asking the right questions

Didn’t Pat sue his neighbour over a tree?

No. There was a disputed bit of land between himself and a neighbour. The neighbour sued him and Kenny ended up buying him out. Keep up you slow fuck

I see Mike has put you straight there. How’s the little one?

Was that before Hugh was caught getting a gobble stateside ?

https://www.thejournal.ie/pat-kenny-planning-permission-5679932-Feb2022/?amp=1

Leo talking a bit of sense on Pat Kenny this morning

Cracking stuff this morning talking about kids getting expelled from schools.

Pat querying would you get expelled if you tried to set a school on fire.

He isn’t happy here.

I know a fella who tried to set a school on fire and didnt get expelled. I’ll drop Pat a whatsapp.

I know a fella who took a shite on the Principal’s desk. He got expelled.

Pat filleting some gom from Restraraunt Association at the moment