Paul Galvin

just saw headline of the sun on vinny brown there…any one have any updates on this classroom incident…shame on you paul galvin shame on you…bet the little bollix was asking for it all the same…

What did it say hannibal?

Something to do with Galvin getting in a row with a child in his classroom…

whos hannibel…! said hes in trouble for beaing up some young fella or some such thing…bincent struggeld to rem who paul galvin was but said its a shame all the same…

here can i not edit my posy anymore…few typos in there

Not sure where the hannibal thing came from but you crazy kids all sound the same anyway.

Maybe Galvin was just trying to swat a fly and accidentally hit the kid?

[quote=“Mac”]Not sure where the hannibal thing came from but you crazy kids all sound the same anyway.

Maybe Galvin was just trying to swat a fly and accidentally hit the kid?[/QUOTE]

Galvin is nothing more than an attention-seeker, this latest episode screams “look at me”.

Upon hearing of this I’m sure Cahill will be encouraging a full and frank discussion down on the farm

Somebody just put up a picture of George Peppard with a cigar and a cheesy grin and be done with it.

Checked to here.

Yes, I agree it’s not funny any more.

I will be working on the above image through the night to ensure a good lampooning of Paul can be engaged in tomorrow.

ah shannonside i hope your not insinuating galvin bate the young fella coz he was black or chinky or something!! even though im sure galvin wud love to bate it into the sexy brunette second fron right…as would i…

What a bullshit story, Brendan’s say no action is to be taken, and yet its in the national newspapers. What a cunt of a press we have.

Wednesday January 27 2010

KERRY football star Paul Galvin is at the centre of controversy again after accidentally striking a pupil with a duster in the classroom.

The All-star and former Kerry captain is understood have thrown the duster while teaching a class at St Brendan’s College in Killarney on Monday.

The duster ricocheted and struck a pupil on the head, but the student was not injured. Galvin left the school but returned to class yesterday.

The incident has plunged Galvin back into controversy after his notorious suspension during the 2008 championship.

His dream of captaining the Kingdom to All-Ireland glory was shattered after he slapped the notebook from referee Paddy Russell’s hand in Kerry’s championship opener against Clare.

He turned his football career around in 2009 and won his fourth All-Ireland medal with Kerry as well as being chosen as player of the year.

St Brendan’s College staff have remained tight-lipped about the incident. Principal Ed O’Neill has also refused to comment. However, it is understood no immediate disciplinary action is to be taken.

in fairness, that shit isnt on. the likes of that and worse happens the whole time in schools with teachers the whole tiem, but it doesnt make national news. granted a lot of people think Galvin is a cunt, but he is a decent sort off the field. fooking hell, if I was to go on about some of the shit teachers did when I was iin school, it would make galvins duster incident look fairly pathetic. and there would be a lot who would have worse cases than me.

still tho, cant wait til NCC reads this…

[quote=“The Runt”][/QUOTE]

FFS, that was the punishment of choice for 2 teachers in my time. They’d fuck the duster down at you if you were talking to someone then you’d have to bring it back up to them. Big chalk dust imprint in the jumper. Didn’t do us any harm.

I’ll echo what was said earlier, the press are cunts in this country, scum of the earth

shocking stuff from the sun.

Not just the sun, the Indo carries it as well. Its a wonderful Media we’re blessed with in this country.

The young lad should sue Galvin, the cunt.

Don’t blame the mejia here lads. Galvin is an easy get for them.

Oh yeah I nearly forgot: I TOLD YE SO

(BTW they’ll be another few Galvin-gates coming down the line)