Wake up Barney ffs.
MVG against the greatest player of all time. Can’t wait for the final.
Taylor a bastard as per usual. A complete knacker bastard.
Hopefully MVG slaughters him in the final
Taylor is a complete and utter cunt, Barney should have decked him.
Van Gerwen will hopefully smash him.
MVG will beat him, Taylor in his pomp never scored as heavily as MVG is doing now.
Yes, Taylor the pig ignorant bastard made a right cunt out of himself tonight. Hope Van Gerwen smashes him in the final. Though i am not writing Taylor off.
Still a question mark over Van Gerwen’s ability to finish.
Taylor playing mind games after last nites drama at the end of barney game. Said its time to retire and is ashamed of himself.
Anyone that is looking for a bet on the final tomorrow night, i think over 21.5 180’s is worth a punt. Can see the game going long with plenty of 180’s and the standard will be high. Have backed this line myself.
Sidney’s thread is way better…[size=8]zz[/size][size=7]zz[/size][size=6]zz[/size][size=5]zz[/size][size=3]zz[/size][size=4][size=2]zz[/size][size=1]zzzzzzzzzzz[/size][/size]
Fuck off you bastard pig.
Spot on Dunph, i would agree with that.
Also, i see that PP are quoting 9/2 for a 9 dart finish which i think is a reasonable price considering MVG’s form.
7-0 Van Gerwen, get in!
7-4 MVG and Taylor to retire afterwards, but then come back for the premier league.
Just been reading up about the shit from the other night and it seems that Taylors new sort was spitting on Barneys children :lol:
If the translation is right it sounds like this new bird of Taylors suits him perfectly.
Cmon MVG beat that ignorant piece of shit!
Phil Taylor says he has apologised to Raymond van Barneveld after the altercation at the end of their PDC World Championship semi-final.
Taylor appeared agitated with his opponent following the 6-4 win.
“Raymond’s a big lad and has a strong handshake. When he pulled me, it hurt me,” said the 16-time world champion.
“I’ve contacted Raymond to apologise and hopefully we can put it behind us now. I reacted wrongly and I’m ashamed of that because I really like Raymond.”
Fair play dunph you make an excellent point here
It hasn’t won yet, pal!