People Flatty Knows

Did you get your hair styled by an Indian bloke in Rathkeale by any chance?

Be some coincidence if messi was a keith duffy fan

:grin:

Is that a sculpture of your best mate “Sir” Keir ?

A good mate who double jobs as a gillie in his spare time.
Flatty is worming his way into this lucrative sideline.

This lad

https://www.geipel.co.uk/contact

@flattythehurdler could you send over a few kegs of the:

Geipel

… we’d love to try it out.

It’s grand stuff. I drink the zeppelin mostly or the pilsner. Ill try that at some point.

A lad in the SAS who wears a suunto ambit sapphire.

Flatty ran out to buy one after meeting him. They’re very durable.

He’s a friend of a friend. I only met him wance.
Ash was his name, dunno the rest.

Can be got at the Franciscan well( in some variety) brewery,Shane Long will sort ya

I’ve seen their small cans up around here. Tesco’s I think. But they don’t appear to give value for money. They should up the can size to 500 ml like everybody else.

I’ve booked the ferry for August. Want a few bottles?

I’m referring to actually stuff in the bar,real gem used work on the door there many moon’s ago
One if the best in Cork no Wackers allowed

The medical director of a North West ambulance crew, a video of whom is going viral.
Big red haired manc paddy. The finest man you’d ever meet.

Think he was a neighbour of my aunt’s. She called him an awful bollix cos I think he ditched his former future Mrs at the altar ?

2 sides your wan was a looper, I can personally state this, she got a brand new house out of it , and kept his :dog2:, Shane’s happy now with his Kerry’wife and kids

Don’t forget my flapjacks!

Medical director of ambulance driving banter merchants

Edit, re post. Never mind

Bottles of what?