People Flatty Knows

I pretended to lay out chairs at a Sinn Fein convention once so if there’s anything i can do to help, just shout.

Hup

I have you on speed dial for when they line me against the wall.

Will you get your man of the Foxes from oughterard to do your plumbing ?

The old I got the lads stick….

Times have changed Bob, we’re not posting in 2010 anymore

I won’t. I’ve hughesy in.
I’m seeing would his young fella put a bit of smacht on my daughter also.
I’d say not. I’m not sure I’d wish it on him.

Can you not reply directly? I can only post on about 10 threads on the site and i still have all the karens replying :fu:

Do you own that twitter account?

No, i just volunteer to man it between 2-5.30pm

Ah stop

Restriction on threads?

I know. Tragic…but shur, we roll on.

That’s a lovely modern style of a batt, but you wouldn’t want to put on too much weight lest you get stuck in it.

It’s a lot wider than my pal.

Will you have a shower fitting on it as well?

Would you want frosted glass in the bathroom windows?

You don’t want to scare the neighbours.

Or make them laugh.

Has the sparks turned up ?

Dont worry. It’ll be robbed within a week by the lads who dumped the tyres on his mates gaff.

He says he will. And an almighty view for a shite.

He has. There’s even two plug sockets in.