Young couples in Western Australia whose driveways are crammed with cars, Utes, trailers and boats despite only having one kid.
Robert Eggington
that’s a fucking brilliant post
Its the confidence dripping from it that truly makes it.
People who interchange paedophilia and homosexuality in WA
:D:eek:
this thread…
A few of the gay community in Melbourne who apparently have plenty stories to tell about AFL players.
An English Teacher (he’ll send you their number if you want).
gAyFL players?
People who were very impressed with the new Cork lads an the style of football against Kildare
That is just gold!!
i wonder whatever became of the potential rape victims in cloyne who he also quite chillingly knew?
People who know and talk about the S&C Crokes and Kerry have been doing the past 12 months.
A Kerry coach who would be intrinsic in the detail of forward play, but the message to the backs was only ever “be close enough to touch your mans ass”
You really would be lost without this thread.
I’m far from the greatest contributor as you’ll no doubt have noticed, just got lucky today. It truly is a humdinger though, just when you think it can’t be topped, there it goes again.
I think this thread is shite tbh.
An old teammate in UCC who thinks TFK is a “madhouse”.
ah shur,
a mate of a mate in UCC who for no apparent reason emailed him @mickee321[/USER] 's name with additional information that he (@[USER=367]mickee321 ) had a colleague who was an alleged a rapist who googled himself
[quote=“mickee321, post: 905977, member: 367”]ah shur,
a mate of a mate in UCC who for no apparent reason emailed him @mickee321[/USER] 's name with additional information that he (@[USER=367]mickee321 ) had a colleague who was an alleged a rapist who googled himself[/quote]
Don’t forget he’s been on TV as well.