People Kev knows

It never entered my head until it came up there again.

His wikipedia is ridiculously detailed

He left the army in 2015 and was a student in IT Carlow at that stage.

And there he is, playing for the Garda College in Jan 2017

I don’t know why lads insist on arguing with Kev on these things

That Leinster Minor losing medal is much sought after.

Indeed. He’s the ultra fast fella who tries to hoover the breaks off the other Murphy and he’s very good at (I hate myself for typing this) breaking the lines using his pace. He can be effective at times but doesn’t have anywhere near the range of skills of Gearoid McKiernan who’s a fantastic player.

Is Gearoid a lurker here by any chance???

Banteer, Limerick?

Gearoid is a grand player. A nice player.

A Kerry player

Fixed for you.

Ineligible as Kev has flagged on multiple occasions that he knows this guy

Aye, you could drive a bus through the hole in Fagan’s post there alright.

Three birds that were models at some stage in their lives that he dated.

Thread please.

The Cork thread

A couple of very good mates of Tyrell.

Players who were marked in hurling games by Brian Cody

A mate who walked away from an absolutely unbelievable Russian bird due to the ex.

An Hungarian taxi driver