I saw that he jumped into the Irish Sea in his boxers the other day. Maybe that’s his new thing
I’m afraid you’ve reached this week’s quota for bot interactions
Glad to say I have no idea who Rory Story is or what he does . Is he a Reggie from Blackrock type bloke ?
No. He’s a rooral comedian who does funnies about gaa and recently developed mental health issues in order to buy himself a house. Fuck it fair play to him.
I need some angle to fund myself ….
No way he hasn’t popped up on your timeline before?
Fella only interested in roasters and fecal matter
The name yeah but the content no
He’s one of Ireland greatest natural comedic talents, effortless.
Says he with tongue in cheek one hopes
Buff says a shoosh!! Shoosh!!
Getting destroyed in the comments
The fucker is on 9.3k likes for that post now😂 The mind boggles. He’ll get an RTÉ gig at some stage.
I saw the original post and was wondering what the fuck he was on about. There’s no relation in the joke.
When you see people lapping that shite up it’s easy to understand why we were ruled by two lads with a stick above in Dublin Castle for so long.
There’s an awful want in a sizeable segment of Irish people.