Gene Kerrigan
It only took you thirty years?
Ah heād make you sick. Never a good word to say about fucking anything. If he won the lotto, heād send himself a begging letter for something to give out about.
He doesnāt even deserve to be a coty nominee
Except Dinny o
Pretending to be from Clonmel is a sad state of affairs
The grandad and grand-daughter in that ad for IKEA.
Whacky rowers from Skibbereen.
As a rule rowers are self-absorbed cunts. They probably need to be but it is no excuse.
The radio needed subtitles last night.
Theyāre hardly just beginning. Have they a few more cohorts in tow?
Anyone that gets any sort of media attention for anything seems to give you a pain in the hole, you must be one of the most miserable begrudgiest auld cunts in existence.
Heād wet himself if Dodge was interviewed on the radio though.
People who give out about the OāDonovan brothers are starting to give me a pain in the hole.
Get the fuck over yourselves. Bitter shower of cunts.
In fairness though all of a sudden we have prime time tv being given over to a minority sport which is the preserve of a few weirdos in a hamlet in West Cork. Thatās a bit much.
Sure itās no difference to the bump that boxing gets around the Olympics and probably has more people participating in it and the participation level are probably the same.
The air of bitterness is mental though. There some lads with envy and bitterness levels that are off the charts. Theyāll all end up with a mid life crisis wondering how everyone ahs done better than them after the wife ups sticks and leaves.
I would say boxing has a much higher participation level
The decriers are worse than the decried .
I doubt it myself, any figures on it? Rowing has quite a high level of participation in Limerick cork and Galway at least.
Itās Skibbereen and a few rowing clubs in Universities as far as I can see.
Popular enough in Limerick . strong in Kerry on the sea and lakes . A wonderful activity imho .