And Dublin and then the coastal rowers as well.
We regularly give up prime time tv to a minority sport which is the preserve of a few millionaires in a few places in Kildare and Tipperary too. Since they lost another minority sport which is the preserve of the old boys in D4 and the Dockers in Limerick RTE havenāt been left with a whole lot to show in the absence of a summer soccerball tournament.
We regularly give up prime time tv to a minority sport which is the preserve of a few millionaires in a few places in Kildare and Tipperary too.
Not a sport.
Did they ever rebuild Limerick boat club?
A bit of corrugated sheeting blew off the roof during the last big wind .
To be honest I think that place is now more of a social club than a rowing club . St Michaelās always seems more active .
Maybe Chocolate Mice can confirm he knows about boat clubs (and blind boys ) .
Thereās 360 boxing clubs in Ireland v 80 rowing clubs.
Iād imagine the rowing clubs would have more numbers though, or maybe thatās just pure imagination.
I doubt it.
Rowing is very popular in Cork city, the disadvantaged area of Mahon has supplied numerous rowers to Irish squads as well as the more salubrious neighbours of Blackrock and Douglas, being a Waterford man youāll be au fait with the popularity of the sport in Cappoquin, itās far more popular than you give it credit for.
Dungarvan was always a great rowing town. Not sure now . A tidal river or a lake are great settings .
Rowing is very serious business in Ringsend too Fagan, very serious business. Thereās no love lost between the two rowing clubs down there. You should try and get along to one of their regattas, itās a good day out if the weather is good.
Rowing is huge in West Limerick as well, just not organised into a club. We are constantly pucking the heads of each other.
Our recent Olympic success involve rowing in more ways than 1 .
Jesus Joan Burton is on Sean OROURKE there. Sheās literally licking herself on the radio.
Shane Coleman of Newstalk. This cunt is really giving me a pain in my hole with his snowflake shite. This morning they were discussing the new speed changes were cars are reduced to 30kph in certain areas and snowflake Coleman was getting all hot under the collar when someone text into the show that Pedestrians need to respect the car. Felt like texting in and saying asking him if thinks that it is ok for Pedestrians to walk out in front of cars. Then he is incredulous when the results of the text poll on whether people agreed with the new speed limits or not and it was 50% against the new speed limit and 40% in favour, he spat out at the end of the show that he couldnāt believe people were agreeing with that other cunt on the breakfast show Williams, who was against the new speed limits.
Jesus Joan Burton is on Sean OROURKE there. Sheās literally licking herself on the radio
Noone else would like her except maybe @hbv
What a horrible thought
Ooooft
Lucy Kennedy. Dumb bitch who thinks sheās āgreat craicā