People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

:grin:

Oh he fucking knows you

A real slap in the face for @tank here.

Sounds like that your wan in “Gotham”

I’m sorry about this but Jennifer Malone is just starting to irk me a little.

Hiya bro

Derrick Lynch

Emmanuel macron. A preening little wanker.

only now?? jesus, youve a serious amount of tolerance for that little cunt.

Ye Brits hate taking home truths from a frog.

Macron is 100% correct on this one. Why should the EU grant another extension to these cunts? Vote on the fucking deal and get on with it.

Nothing to do with the deal. He’s a snide little weasel of a human.

Jesus Christ

That back fired spectacularly. The poor cunt got so much abuse he had to lay low for a while

Shane Ross (the cunt) lurking in the background here, yeah!!!
This needs to supercede the voting debacle and be investigated by the PAC immediately.

In the grand scheme of things he actually had fuck all followers too and most of them Irish. Total waste of money.

11k is fuckall to be spending. You’d hardly get an ad in a national paper for that.

When I heard all the foohaw about this cunt I was expecting that the cunt had millions of twitter followers . Not so