ah why would i bother doing that?
im just calling them out as cunts, its a widely accepted fact, get over it FFS, yer man on the line is a shaggin embarrassment
In your hole it’s a widely accepted fact. Where is it widely accepted? Queenstown, Tel Aviv, North Kildare?
It’s widely accepted by anyone who has ever had the good fortune to meet either of them that they are two of the nicest chaps you could ever hope to run into.
the general consensus of the old stand yesterday would beg to disagree with you there,
“the general consensus of the old stand”. You’re the worst kind of bluffer Mickee. @caoimhaoin has your measure alright.
im no different to you, coming on here with slanderous heresay and whataboutyare
I’ve met Dan Shanahan racing a good few times and the man is nothing but an alright sort. He might act the gimp on the sideline but sure no harm to have a bit of passion. I’ve never met his brother so can’t say much about him except to say he looks like an ugly fucker.
and @Fagan_ODowd judging by the shite you put up on here id take the opinion of folk in the old stand at more face value…
Ah mickee, sure its well accepted that cork are the biggest shower of cunts to ever go hurling
I’d sooner you did that Mickee
LYING BASTARD. You were in Mount Usher Gardens yesterday, not the Old Stand in Thurles.
Isn’t that the truth.
This Mickie lad is some stones of a human at the end of the day. An attention seeker of epic proportions.
Dan is exactly what these young lads need on the side line. Young players need huge encouragement. Between Brick, Connor, Moran & Dan Waterford are well served.
It goes without saying I’M firmly in the Waterford camp for the rest of the year.
If they win the AI I think i’ll take a well deserved break down there for the week. Would be some laugh.
Spraoi this weekend coming is actually good craic, the pubs are packed and in general most Waterford people are alright sorts. Used to love Tramore back in the day.
Dan is exactly what these young lads need on the side line. Young players need huge encouragement. Between Brick, Connor, Moran & Dan Waterford are well served.
It goes without saying I’M firmly in the Waterford camp for the rest of the year.
If they win the AI I think i’ll take a well deserved break down there for the week. Would be some laugh.
Ah lovely. I’ll sort you out for a pint Kev.
Id say they wouldnt stay sober till next years chpionship
Fuck off you cretin.
what a fucking clamping