People who have been mugged off. Good and proper like mickee321

You mean a washed up, well warned, sports administrator who has outlived his usefulness to those who wield the real power?

I see where you’re going here.

Sonia is the puppet master in all of this. My word, you’ve cracked it.

Al capone is the line.

Her contract has been ripped up by usa football

She’s flying solo now

I’ll get me coat

John Halligan.

Apparently Donnelly waiting in the wings.

He comes across as a right gimp, only a matter of time before he fucked off. If the plebs in the south east stopped eating Blaas for every meal they’d have less coronary issues.

Jesus if they win Saturday night, they’ll need another hospital

I came across him very briefly earlier in the year. Seemed like a nice man and not a gombeen.

Limerick hurling supporters.
By their own CB.

Good & Proper. #someonesaybignameappointment :smile:

@carryharry

The establishment don’t like ordinary folk ruffling feathers

Whats this about, bud?

@Mac

Me. By the cunts in Kerry

That’s a long list to be part of it, don’t feel bad.

The vending machine wasn’t empty at all :smile:

Twas empty alright, and not a cent inside in it :grinning:

Took tomorrow off, had a grand day planned for myself… bit of farming, eating and slow pints… found out this evening the creche is closed tomorrow and herself is working.

Stitched up like a kipper.