Podders

If I was a betting man I’d be hedging on poor aul’ Kennedys brains being splattered all over the place before Josie pops his clogs.

I seen auld Ted Kennedy speaking in a hotel ballroom in DC back in the early 00s,the microphone was working but by god he didn’t need it.He had a huge booming voice and even those of us at the back could hear him clearly.Easy to see how people would vote for him,he had a great way about him.

@Sid_Waddell will be along shortly to tell us he’s a Russian stooge.

One of jfks older sisters had a labotomy because she didn’t measure up

Damien Delaney was excellent on Second Captains today. Richie Sadlier was also on.

Where is Damien from?

You don’t know?

Kilkenny?

https://twitter.com/smallerfishgaa/status/1674516934048509953?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

A real feel good story

Beats working for a living

Not sure how I missed this until last week but really enjoying it.

Rouse is incredible. Molloy had him on last week again. Jaysus you’d listen to him forever. I’d say he’d be a great lecturer to have. Him and Molloy have a great to and fro. Molloy gets a lot of flack here but he’s very good at his job.

Rouse was great on “The rest is history”

Correct,I don’t get the hate lads have for him.

Same, the rest of them annoy me but Molloy is excellent

Ah Will is grand

Heard Molloy say one evening he played to a high level. Soccer was it?

Aisling has a lovely way about her too.

Gilroy has the lads tainted really. Shur even Woolie was loved when he was in there.

A good listen