Podge and Rodge Quotes

This is definitly worth a gander before work every morning!

podge and rodge

I’m so hungry I’d eat a small child
She had a face on her like a well slapped ase
Your’ re as welcome as a f
rt in a spacesuit
My mouth’s as dry as a nuns cr@ck
He has rubber-lined pockets so he can steal soup
He thinks manual labour is a Spanish musician
As funny as a burning orphanage
He’s so camp, he shites tent pegs
I’m as sick as a plane to Lourdes
I feel like a boiled sh1te (hungover)
(when leaving) I’m off like a debs dress

She had a face on her that would drive rats from a barn
As busy as the dalkey dole office
Sweatin’ like a paedophile in a Barney suit
As tight as a nun’s knickers
I’m so horny I’d get up on the crack of dawn
I’d crawl a million miles across broken glass to kiss the
exhaust
of the van that took her dirty knickers to the laundry.
Up and down like a hoor’s knickers
No show pony but would do for a ride around the house
Did your mother find out who your father is yet?
What would ye expect from a pig but a grunt
I left her with a face like a painters radio
A mickey the size of a double-value can of Right Guard
Jaysus, she could breastfeed a cr?che
As fit as a butcher’s dog
She ’ s got more chins than a Chinese phone book
Not even the tide would take her out
Mother Teresa wouldn 't kiss her
Daz wouldn’t shift her
Des Kelly wouldn’t lay her
A sniper wouldn’t take her out
Jaysus, ya wouldn’t ride her into battle
If I’d a bag of bruised willies I wouldn’t give her one
She has a face on her like a bulldog that’s just licked piss
off a nettle
She wouldn’t get a kick in a stampede
She had a f@nny like a badly packed kebab

Some of those are ridiculously good. All the best on your emmigration superleeds, it was nice knowing you. :slight_smile: