Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

I’m in Hutch heartland and I’ve seen no increase in Garda presence today. Don’t believe everything your hear, guys.

The board hates new money

explaining, loosing, etc

loosing?

I’m backing the Hutches to carry on bravely in a no win situation

Happy to give that uimhir a deich.

@Tegman
will the Kinahans target kids in this conflict who are Hutch relatives or are there certain fair play rules and etiquette in these feuds that prevent this?

They could make a movie about Gerry down the road. Old School.

Sort of like Brian Cody and Kilkenny

Well I’m afraid the time is too late for an Offaly 94 type comeback

will he try to look for a peace deal @StoneCold?

Hutches all they way - The south side boys have generally hit easy soft targets… like a coward in a school yard…3 elderly men, 2 innocent hutch lads with Little feud connection, 2 totally innocent folks(1 in Spain and another in sheriff street)…

The soccer players bro!!

Who would mediate @mickee321? would Desmond Tutu or George Mitchell be available?

The Penguin has historic ties with Hutch so doubt he’d be seen as a trusted go between mate.

A man has been shot at a boxing event at the national stadium.

I hear from two sources a man has been shot at a boxing event at the national stadium.

26 Likes

That’s the first time I’ve ever heard the National Stadium being referred to as being in Harold’s Cross.

Hopefully this is finally the Hutch spectacular we’ve all been waiting for.

The boxing link gives me hope that it might just be.

Anyone hear anything about a shooting in Harolds Cross?