Nice part of the country in the āfallā,you meet some right characters on the site over there,Iots of excons/army lads on the sites in NY,a lot of them fuckin headcases with ptsd
Unreal. The Vietnam vets would start screaming out of nothing at imaginary chinks.
Yeah a few I worked with in the 00ās who had come back from Iraq were badly fucked up,one lad got so pissed off one day at a Mexican labourer that he busted him with a navvy shovel then jumped two stories off the scaffold into a skip and ran off up the road never to be seen again
Sorry @iornmoth pal serious issues with this cunting phone it wont uploadā¦
R this thread has taken a strange, and interesting, one might say tfkesque turn.
What sort of trainers was he wearing?
A pair of these bad boys
Poor old divil will be bent over and riddled with arthritis in his 50s but heāll always have those tales of being able to shovel shit out from under London faster than any paki or Clare cunt. And that can never be taken away from him.
I was wondering where you were then I seen you were watching the snooker,I knew you wouldnāt be long,any chance youād leave tassotti to tidy up his own mistakes,heās been shown to be a spoofer here tonight
but he was earning 300 quid a day, more than them snotty 25 year olds engineers with their degrees
Heās been shown up as that every night for nearly two years now, pal.
oh looks, hereās the thief just up out of bed at least Massey knows what days work is
he can put that on his headstone
I suppose he managed to get out of it unlike the other 95% of the Irish shit shovling simpletons who went onto become homeless alcoholics afraid to go back to Ireland in their 50ās because of the shame, living under a railway bridge, but he was some to shovel shit all the same
HBVās headstone as written by his missus-
Here lies HBV,first time Iāve seen him stiff in years
It always amuses me how the dumb as fuck stereotypical Mick navvys wore the fact that they kilt themselves with backbreaking physical labour as a badge of honour.
In fairness education has improved so much over here the past 20/30 years we will never have to endure that ever again.
boasting about getting a few hundred quid a day stuck down a filthy tunnel 12 hours a day with a load of stinking pakis heating up rotten currys for their tea, you couldnāt actually make it up, fucking hell, I wouldnāt do it to a dog, imagine the smell
You hate people who wonāt do a days work,you hate people who do a days work,make up your mind ye bitter hoor ye
I donāt hate anyone, but I donāt think anyone who ends up shovelling shit in a dark tunnel has made correct life choices thatās all.
We had lights, duh