Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

Probably a bad photo TUM but the jeans do look terrible, what are they?

I think the rationale went something like- because I worked in the market Iā€™m a lay about hippy, therefore a doler, thus, a thiefā€¦ Perfect logic for a few lads whose only connection with the world is living a fantasy life on the INTERNET.

You donā€™t have to make it upā€¦itā€™s happening here every day.

Still awful, soz pal.

Hereā€™s a useful link for this thread:

E-bullies choco thatā€™s all they are

Nasty pieces of work alright, palā€¦ I can handle their abuse all day long, but when they eventually turn on the weaker lads who are now sucking up to them, like @carryharry and @anon32894817 ā€¦then we will have a problem.

Having been given a couple of bloody noseā€™s over the last 24 hrs thatā€™s the next step alright

Here McNulty, the HSE hasnā€™t spent a penny on me. Every penny is covered by the VHI, which I have been paying into for decades.

Go fuck yourself.

They are definitely black

Are they astro runners?

Wipe the iron tinged tears off the keyboard and calm down. Uncalled for aggression.

Fuck off for yourself.

They are making a show of their self. Most people here cam see thatā€¦cunts

Can you take another picture? Move to another table with better lighting and possibly a brighter wooden floor first. Maybe a light pine. Make up some excuse. Tell the waiter your ā€œnavyā€ trainers keep snagging on the clamp.

Iā€™ll do what I can. Tried to take one just now and the flash went off so the missus asked me what the fuck I was playing at.

Tell her the one about @KinvarasPassion taking pictures of some roasterā€™s shoes under a dividing curtain in the hospital, while his missus was giving birth to their child. Sheā€™ll see your on the lower end of the scale then.

Ah sorry luv some stranger on the Internet doesnā€™t like my jeans so Iā€™m trying to take a better picture

Whatā€™s this?

Whatā€™s the story with the scaffold clamp?

Youā€™re being bullied pal. Sorry.

Ah here, @flattythehurdler got nabbed trying to take a picture of his wifeā€™s friendā€™s fake boobies, thatā€™s small potatoes.