You shouldâve gone for it KP. I got the below a while back and I havenât looked back
Running shoes pal? I assumed KP wanted to wear them casually and to just the very odd funeral or bar mitzvah.
Yes but I also found them to be very successful in a Sunday afternoon bring the kids to the park or for a walk up Killiney Hill setting.
Is there a comfy shoes thread at all, I have a battered pair of puma that are my go toâs for occasions where comfort is all that matters.
Make it happen, Iâm seriously considering investing in a pair of slippers
I have a pair of uggs that I got as a present last year Iâd say, theyâre a gamechanger for comfort around the house.
What?
Fucking slippers mate, slippers.
Jesus
This thread is taking a very sinister turn.
I said slippers, youâve crossed the line here
Skechers are the comfiest runner on the planet, bro. They are actually more comfortable than slippers.
Ah yes⌠Weâve been here before havenât we
Is that a trainer made from a wooden floor?
With a dog shite on it.
Iâm going to the states. Which type of casual trainer could 1 a middle aged man get away with, and 2 be substantially cheaper in the US?
And posting pictures of furry zip up or Velcro shoes will not be big or clever.
Did any of ye ever come across anybody who got duped by these yokes. Mrs. Franâs aunt had a pair of them for a while.
what kind of roaster wouldâve worn those?