Poster's Autopsies -

The Nutri thread has really flushed out how unhealthy a lot of posters are- we are at a stage where half the board (all roasters) will be dead within 5 years… place you predictions here-

@Mac will have a massive brain hemorrhadge on the jacks fom trying to squeeze out a shite the size of baby.

@Esteban de la Sexface is looking at a massive heart attack from the lashings of gravy he drinks like water on a daily basis.

Rip Mac and Esteban.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1034975, member: 168”]The Nutri thread has really flushed out how unhealthy a lot of posters are- we are at a stage where half the board (all roasters) will be dead within 5 years… place you predictions here-

@Mac will have a massive brain hemorrhadge on the jacks fom trying to squeeze out a shite the size of baby.

@Esteban de la Sexface is looking at a massive heart attack from the lashings of gravy he drinks like water on a daily basis.

Rip Mac and Esteban.[/QUOTE]

mate you probably grew up on a diet of white bread and yellow pack cheese and onion crisps on the council estate …you can nutri bullet all you want but the damage was done long ago…

You’ll go with severe intestinal problems, the first time you have to eat something that hasn’t been pre chewed and try digest it, you’ll split in two.

I’d say the nutri freaks will all die from trying too hard

I’ve cut a bit close to the bone it seems…

C’mon, I’ll leave her a note saying we’ve gone to a funeral or something.
Or an autopsy! Why don’t we say we had to go to an autopsy instead?

That maybe your experience, pal, but I wasn’t allowed junk till I was over 10/11.

And you weren’t allowed a sega mega drive either, no wonder you’re a freak and your ma such a bitch

I wasn’t allowed junk until I was over 9/11. That took a few months. I had my first bag of Tayto crisps in December 2001.

We had a Sega and Nintendo, pal… I played Mario and Sonic and all that childish stuff but grew out of such things by 14 like most normal people.

Christ, how did Fat John make a bob at all in those days?

How are the dental features of the nutri freaks? With all that pulped fruit sugar passing through your teeth and their lack of use from not chewing surely they must be ready to fall out of your head?

I’d say they’ve breath like a donkey’s fart

Luckily for them it should only be about about 4 weeks before they move onto the next fad so there shouldn’t be too much long term damage.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1034975, member: 168”]The Nutri thread has really flushed out how unhealthy a lot of posters are- we are at a stage where half the board (all roasters) will be dead within 5 years… place you predictions here-

Rip Mac and Esteban.[/QUOTE]
@dodgy-keeper will slash his wrists after Munster win the new Craft Beer European Rugby Cup with a drop goal 15 minutes into injury time.

@thedancingbaby will die of septic shock after eating his own shit after the Scotland-Ireland match in Glasgow.

@ChocolateMice will impale himself sitting on a fence at the next protest against water charges.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1035010, member: 183”]@dodgy-keeper will slash his wrists after Munster win the new Craft Beer European Rugby Cup with a drop goal 15 minutes into injury time.

Nearly happened last Saturday against Sale, to be honest Sid. :oops:

@myboyblue will choke on tae while cutting turf- a noble way to die for a mans man. He’ll be found in the bog in 1500 years and series of documentaries will be done on him by scientists, hailing him as chief of his tribe or some sort when really he was only a bogger cunt out drinking tae, cutting turf and howling at the wind.

the only way he’ll be found at the bottom of the bog is if it caves in when he’s digging a hole to escape from the basement…

@Colin Montgomerie will die roaring-- one of his balls will slip into his new hip socket unbeknownst to him during a late night tugging session- It will then explode when he jumps out of bed the next morning and the pain will kill him instantly-

He’ll be found clutching his phone, last known activity was looking at his TFK app - liking all off @Bandage’s posts.