Posters who take the INTERNET too seriously

Ah lovely, just delightful :lol:

You seem to get a hard time on here mbb-are you a bit of a cunt? There was a Man City supporting cunt on AFR-he got a real hard time of it but it was richly deserved cos he was a complete cunt who posted awful shite incessantly and just craved attention. Are you of a similar ilk? Youā€™re not him are you?!?!?! :o

Everyone heres a cunt, apart from Brian Tinnion, manus boyle and turfcutter, its all good pal.

'Sur itā€™s a growth industry.

Mbb is right though, not much point posting here unless youā€™re a total cunt.

I wouldnt post here all that often i do regularly look in here though and to be honest anytime i read anything by MBB I cringe as his posts all smack of trying way way too hardā€¦I wouldnt call them cuntish just sadā€¦ Kevs posts amuse me with their know it all contradictory nature but in fairness to him they often make for some hilarious reading I can imagine the smug cunt patting himself on the back after writing another diatribe on the benefits of stretching your big toe before trainingā€¦as cuntish as he appears kudos to you kev ya add something to the placeā€¦

Cheers mate, good to have a fan.

This thread has taken a bizarre twist, who could have seen it turn on the op, MBB, the C-U-N-T.

I honestly dont recall a time I ever took this place all that seriously, apart from perhaps the inaugural IOTY which demanded a serious nature. But I am not immune from being nominated, so when it happens that is the nominators goddamn right to do so mate.

http://images.suite101.com/2973991_com_800px_the_internet_is_serious_business.jpg

Heā€™s looking at his emails not the Internet. Serious faux pas.

a fill in the blanks excercise for you

To look at your e mails you log on to the _ n _ _r n _t ?

no need. post away there isn`t a shred of value in 90% of what goes on here so no amount of sh1te you might post will affect a single thing and multiple user names is positively encouraged

i have to assume the site is hosted in mogadishu with the free wheeling that goes on in relation to libel etc so knock yourself out

when you are explaining you are losing my good man.
this has turned out enormously badly for you. if you genuinely didnt give a bollix the best strategy would have been to let the topic off and ignore

When you post say 42k posts on the one forum it would be more addiction than serious. Or maybe a serious addiction, not sureā€¦

[quote=ā€œtwiceasnice97, post: 712742ā€]

a fill in the blanks excercise for you

To look at your e mails you log on to the _ n _ _r n _t ?[/quote]

Itā€™s Outlook 2003 email client, there is no necessity for an Internet connection to view emails on it.

[quote=ā€œThe Runt, post: 712746ā€]

Itā€™s Outlook 2003 email client, there is no necessity for an Internet connection to view emails on it.[/quote]

Boom and he knocks it out of the park!!!