Premier League 2017/18

His first penalty was hilarious, does he normally take the penos?

Of course he didn’t, he rescued us a vital point.

Paul Lloyd must be an awful dopey bollix

Wow.
This is Zapruder footage stuff.
This will only drive Kloppo on.

A linesman gave a highly dubious penalty and was caught on camera afterwards celebrating???

Epl loving gga fans are an embarrassment

True, it’s hard to keep up with them

That is why you’ll never win anything. You probably believe what you just wrote too. Proving yid fans are a perfect match for their team really

From a West Ham fan. :laughing:

You’re an awful simpleton.

I know my place mate. Never pretend we’re soenthing we’re not. Pathetic deflection attempt really. Kane failed once again in a big game and cost ye three points at anfield. Live with it

You’re an absolute clown of a man.

Professional Scouser Jamie Carragher has forensically examined this and concluded it was a stonewall penalty. Wayne Rooney simply labeled it a “blatant penalty”

Hope you have some closure now.

And the top top ref says it wasn’t

I was surprised to see that headline but as i suspected he doesn’t query the foul. it turns out Lamela was a centimetre offside,

Look at this ape dribbling all over himself @Cicero_Dandi, very undignified

WAtford denied a penalty early on

So how can it be a “stonewall peno” if the person is offside?

No comment mate, you’re right. The discussion (here at least) yesterday was about whether the challenge was a penalty, when I saw the headline I thought Clattenberg felt it wasn’t

Bakayoko sent off, what an idiot.