Premier League 2018/19

i have no issue with the team or any of the teams really in the EPL - they (liverpool) play great football and are very entertaining
its the concept of grown men ā€œsupportingā€ them that is fked up - why some lad from ireland would want to adopt an identity with scousers who have been involved in mass murder in 1985 and there a still questions over 1989 is messed upā€¦ maybe its their Game of Thrones moment
@anon67715551 obviously has it right - but there is something really amiss in the irish male psyche with their infatuatation and need to feel part of fan groups from the UK, and people still blame John Delaney and the FAI for the state or National League???
isnt Paddy a remarkable character all the same

Yours in"us" and ā€œyeā€ , etc

Thatā€™ll drive lads demented

isnt it mad tho
if you challenge fellas on it they get very defensive as well
its a bit like a subject that cannot be discussed , its the greatest "sweep sweep " you will see
look - fair fucks to ewan yesterday and his Munster wum but in fairness we are his source and thatā€™s grand, he needs to do one on the ā€œOiroshā€ EPL fan, these lads have nothing on Munster ,

Top class. Kane really is a simpleton.

Most Liverpool fans are sick to their back teeth with the incessant bleating of the supposed neutral fans giving out about Liverpool supporters who are only supporting their team. Who so happen for once to be good at football & have a chance to win something this year.

Liverpool fans sing about their club, other fans sing about Liverpool too.

Ah sure lookit lads go on the same about Scottish teams, NFL teams, Serie A teams, some lads get a horn for particular horses that get bet around tracks by midgets.

Itā€™s just the way it is like.

breaking news:
young professional footballer is a simpleton

i think we spoke about it here before when raheem sterling was getting abuse but would you go over to watch say Bluebell or Cobh Wanderers and ask their center forward for an interview as to what were his thoughts on racism or society?
probably not- as its more or less the same as walking up to a bunch of lads on a concil estate and asking them the same question-- now unlesss you are a social worker their opinions are probably non value added to youā€¦
you then have to ask the question as to why do folk pay attenton to the utterings of a premier league footballer who is basically that lad from the concil estate is 10-15 years younger than you and is now a millionaire?
isnt it a bit odd

But theyā€™re on telly

Kane has a speech impediment that most probably relates to some underlying learning disability. He is a genuine simpleton as opposed to the generic term applied.

ah look making fun of a fella with a speech impediment is low but that probably represents the baseline humor that is required for a pastime as noble as EPL supporting,

The real joke is not the man with speech impediment here

Leicester go one up against ten man Arsenal.

The race for seventh place is fascinating.

Just when Wolves think theyā€™ve pulled away, back come Leicester.

Michael Oliver disgracing himself again.

Arsenalā€™s away form is utter shit.

He has refereeā€™d 6 Leicester games this season and there has been a red card in 4 of them (including today).

He doesnā€™t even have a speech impediment. Heā€™s just from Essex. Jamie Oliver is no different and heā€™s a world famous tv personality.

He has a speech impediment.

I think most nordies have a speech impediment mate.

Brendan Rodgers is a soccer genius