Premier League 2022/23

No sports team give me more nightmares than arsenal. The smug head on rice.

Ahem.

I thought United would be more solid with a Harry Maguire and Jonny Evans defensive partnership.

:smile: :smile:

That was the best game in the premier league since the viera v Keane days.

Very refreshing stuff.

Yanited and Newcastle proving this season that last season was a total fluke for both.

I thought it was poor.

Man United were much better today than way to arsenal last season

It was shite.

Arsenal need a massive improvement, still poor when hit on counter.

Need Havertz or someone to find the pockets of space between Rice & Striker.
Can’t expect Odegaard to be the only creative passer continually.

Still delighted with the end result but really laboured it.

Some whinge from Ten Fags

ETH is making a show of himself here. He’s not far off crying. You can see Keane thinking he’s a whingebag

Embarrassing.

Taylor changing his mind from 10 yards wasn’t at all odd though….

What was he waffling on about the wrong angle for the VAR

Seems they did get the var angles wrong.

Back, and to the left

The gurning cunt is feeling the pressure

Ten Haag I feared was drifting into Nathan Jones territory there on sky… he just about held it off but he is already rattled beyond repair

You know ten hag is doing a good job when lads are so worked up over him.

Is that the only metric you’re judging him by?

It’s the only one that counts around here.