Price of a Haircut

Never change Flatty…

Myself and the boy got the chop from herself last night using a shavers/clippers. The back of the neck doesn’t look great but the rest was spot on. The game changer was a few drops of hair serum on the blade beforehand.

Lads can we still order stuff online and get deliveries soon enough? 6+ weeks since last cut !

Go onto amazon there and check the delivery time

I cut the young lads hair with a scissors and comb. Scissors is a hairdressing scissors I bought in preparation. I fancied myself as a Vidal Sassoon.

His hair looks not unlike the hair of a French woman in the days shortly after the liberation of France, were such woman to have received a punishment hair cutting for sleeping with Nazi officers.

No they’re turned off the internet

One junior gave another a 3 cut while we were out walking. That junior had longish hair with a very long fringe. It will take some getting used to. Mrs CCHA freaked when she saw it, she is having a medicinal now for her nerves.

Local Co-op

Amazon. 2 week delivery. That will do

Mother of jaysus I’ve descended into madness.

Women like a shorn scrotum. Go with it mate.

That’s what came out of my nose and ears

Do you put a bit of Grecian in your hair?

I don’t know what that is pal

Grecian 2000 gradually replaces grey with natural looking colour. You can stop anytime and leave a little grey or keep going till all the grey is gone. Works for any colour hair. It has the unique ability to replace melanin, nature’s own colouring protein. Your hair turns grey when melanin decreases with age. You control the colour restoration process day by day, until you get back the colour that’s right for you from light brown to dark black.

Today’s the day. Buzz buzz.

Does this thing work?

I dunno I just remember the tv ads from youth.

I’m on the hot seat here myself