Prime time tonight

Meat factories going after the Supermarkets here

Thought they might do the pubs again

They have a psychobilly girl presenter tonight.

Sheā€™s been presenting since their recent changes to the lineup.

Niall Collins is now on representing our Govt.

Heā€™s used the word cognisant twice already

I swore at the radio this evening when Donnelly used it.

Boo boo from niall there

Its obvious the schools wont be back until after midterm, which is exactly 6 weeks away.

Yeah but why couldnā€™t he just say that. Itā€™s this fucking drip feeding thatā€™s really pissing me off. You know exactly whatā€™s going to happen. Thereā€™ll be a "review "at the end of the month and theyā€™ll announce another three weeks. Iā€™m not too bad as I only have a junior cert who is well able to look after herself.
Bite the bullet. Say six weeks and give parents some kind of chance to organize something.

I agree.

Collins let slip the schools are closed for six weeks and then claims he said three weeks. Heā€™s such a stupid cunt.

Fair play. The Leaving Cert isnā€™t for everyone,

And I dont think Tony and the lads are to blame for that one. Chances are tony told them six weeks and they fucking diddered again.

Iā€™m going down the apprenticeship route.

This is exactly the stupid fucking political games that I spoke about earlier. ā€œHold up lads . What are the polls saying? Tell them 3 weeks and it wont be so badā€

Skip to 1:58 to see what a clown he is.

This fella has prime time on the back foot from the off. Very impressive stuff.

I despise him but this is an impressive performance so far

John Mcquirk John Mcquirk John Mcquirk ! ! !