Pubs opening

What did he arrive dressed as ?

Went for a few this afternoon sipping at the bar watching the racing and football absolute bliss

Go handy tonight lads. Pace yerselves. Ye’re not as young as ye were when this pandemic started

Hope you’ve a good night @Fagan_ODowd

Best of luck @Lazarus

Its great to be back at it lads. Staying in the Dons presidential suite has helped put the tin hat on the last 2 years. Hope you are all getting yours tonight.

Put your phone and get stuck in.

Any piss stains on the mattress?

You’ll have to be more specific. There are 3 mattresses. I’m sure he would have found a pot to piss in in one of the 4 bathrooms.

Apparently he’s fond of the golden showers so it wouldn’t be a case of him being caught short.

Enjoy the stay, it sounds nice.

You could have done that any time you bollix.

Careful if you’re driving tonight, men that should be more seasoned and experienced wobbling the streets and roads on foot. Day 1 drinkers they are again.

Drove through 2 villages earlier and it’s seems the chaos starts at 8:30 now!

Yes. Tbh, this is heavy going.

This is real man’s stuff. Sitting on the cracks, have to get back at it now, heavy lifting.

:rofl: :rofl:

Pornstar Martinis are all the rage now.

:drooling_face::drooling_face:

My old haunt back in the late 90s when I worked in Woodchester around the corner a top boozer