Pubs To Frequent

Ah here Fagan…You’re rolling back the years now. What a zany set-up. Lads and lassies getting blathered wandering between sitting rooms and bedrooms and the oul’ pair of owners oblivious or immune to events. Great fucking days. If memory serves it was a Thur/Sunday operation and without a spirit license.

Cafe en Seine is a grand spot since they did it up.

5m well spent.

The kind of place where it would look odd if you weren’t taking photographs of your pints.

Was in Ryan’s last night. Can’t believe he’s selling out.

Ah here. Peter and Brenda going?

Are the renovations complete? Im due a visit

No they are just turning it into modern flannerrys type spot.

Currently having a pint with the oul lad here.

Having a g&t in the Old Stand here.

What kind of gin? @TheUlteriorMotive will want to know.

+1, have you a full-on chalice with various “botanicals” on the go? Don’t leave us hanging here.

Some drop on the stairs to the loo there fagan . Be careful .

I take pictures of G&Ts .

Bombay Sapphire

Tricky alright.

An awful cunt of a spot.

How much did you pay for it?

No idea.

Almost too safe for my liking in this day and age.

I had that Thin Gin recently. Awful name but you can see why it is a multi award winner.

I might nip out for a beer (not gin) later I think.

Wheres the Old Stand?