Puke/Mac

I’ll tear your scat infested heads off and shove a load of tapeworms down yizzer necks

Woe to he, who crosses me

I destroyed Puke there in the Mania thread. You fookin ledge you.

[quote=“tits”]I’ll tear your scat infested heads off and shove a load of tapeworms down yizzer necks

Woe to he, who crosses me[/quote]

Fuck off…Chocolate mice softened you up rightly even showed where you plagerised your tapeworm slag from…Fucking spastic

Fair play at least you have the guts to come in here and have it out unlike that coward Bandage.

Shan, you fookin ledge.

Not only is bandage guilty of not coming down here; he is also innocent of not being guilty of coming down here

YOU FOOKIN LEDGE

[quote=“hi yo”]Shan, you fookin ledge.

Not only is bandage guilty of not coming down here; he is also innocent of not being guilty of coming down here

YOU FOOKIN LEDGE[/quote]

What a fooking ledge of a quote. No doubt it would fly over Bandages fat head.

I am all about the banter shan…Although Ball ox and his so call banter has regressed into a state of farce these days…Probably all those times I kicked his ass down here finally have taken their toll

All that legal jargon will cause him to have a colesteral embolism, then he’ll have to go to the doctor. The doctor is a fookin ledge

Puke’s ma is a whore

Wahey the ledges.

3 ledges and one no mark in the one thread. Puke the no mark.

Alrigh Shan, we all know ye are shirtlifters bout time one of yous came out and said it

I’ll rip your head off - you fookin no ledge

Ledges in America - hints to hints, boozer to boozer
Ledges in America - hints to hints, across the nation
Ledges in America - got to have a celebration

[quote=“Flano”]Ledges in America - hints to hints, boozer to boozer
Ledges in America - hints to hints, across the nation
Ledges in America - got to have a celebration[/quote]

Fookin deadly, this would be my line:

WE’RE - LEDGES - IN - AMERICA

All night with Pukes ma
She’ll give you ghonerreeee-a