RAVENOUS (Part 1)

Good call. You wouldn’t want the young lad eating a full one of them processed burgers

Have a great weekend Esteban.

A load of vinegar on those chips now… take the dryness of them. Jaysus I’m salivating.

Will you fuck off. I’ll have a weekend. And it will be good enough

Cunts the whole lot of ye. I’m outta here tomorrow and I’ll fucking ate all round me so I will

All meat should be processed.

cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Are you on a high calorie diet now for a while pal?

I am

Have you a diet plan or can you ate what you want?

No she gave me a plan today. Plenty of protein white bread etc.

I was always under the impression white bread was a no no

Dunno kid. Be fucked if I know anything anymore after the last 2 years.

Absolutely, the worst thing you can eat,
There’s only one reason to eat white bread, it’s fucking delicious

After operations you’d here doctors saying to eat it. I’m not sure why as it’s really bad for you compared to brown bread. I’d have brown sliced bread a bit and when you’d see the old standard white bread you’d get some hope. It’s almost glowing.

White toast is :ok_hand:t3:

Here lads,
Name one thing that’s good for you in that suggested meal ffs. Lashings of everything. Stop fucking nitpicking

Don’t mind them Mike, the difference between white and brown bread is very overstated anyway

Also they clearly want you to put on weight looking at that

That’s complete Bolox.

Brown sliced pan is absolute rubbish

But it’s nice, I’ve no problem with anything in moderation, it’s all about balance

Anything that’s chemically processed isn’t good for you.