RAVENOUS (Part 1)

You’ve turned into a sad cunt. The Limerick AI win has hit you hard. Stop trying to be edgy

Are you new here ? I genuinely don’t think I’ve ever read or noted a post of yours before.

He’s about as edgy as a butter knife.

No here a while but increase the seethe buddy or give Limerick their congrats. I don’t give a bollix really

The cunt took the food out of his auld wans mouth, he should be horsewhipped

You just don’t get it fella, shame on you

Can you explain to us please what’s in that tray, mate?

Gway out of that ya eejit

Some dope you are preaching to me when I came here about language :grinning:

I love you bro

My mother and father have between them received more likes on this forum than @myboyblue has, and he posts 10,000 times a week the last 12 years. Neither of my folks post here some of ye will be surprised to know, but they’re picking up nice post awards every time I recount a yarn about my auld fella or when I post up pictures of the auld one’s dinners. I can see that drives him quare and hurts him very deeply inside.

You’re a gas man all the same. I do enjoy yanking your chain and picking up nice posts for doing so

Jesus. It’s like @Turenne took a shit on a tray.

What is actually in there?
Bottom left?
Bottom right?

Tipp man?

Bottom left is a big dollop of garlic mayo
Right is black pudding

Hummus and Falafel

Falafel, Hummus, and and assortment of Lebanese salad

I’m your father

I woke at 5:30am this morning and went picking mushrooms. I’m after making myself a lovely soup.