RAVENOUS (Part 1)

cc @balbec

Good workout on the bike tonight. 55km at a 30km average. Group of six. Four of us putting in the hard work. Ate a big plate of spag bol when I got home and looking around for more grub

I had a grand bit of dinner myself tonight.

download (2)

EEK!

You should be on a limited meat diet for a year pal. Reset your system.

I am limited. Limited to a plateful per meal

I don’t see it on Strava pal.

It’s up now. very flat route. Includes a 5km ‘warm up’. Usually these guys are pretty slow but ended up with some fast lads tonight thankfully

I hate a skinny sausage.

But.

Carry on.

A lovely selection of Baklava for pudding …

I buried Djouce this morning so was lepping this evening. Cowboy out of supervalu - was nice but I’m skipping ribeye from now on. Too much fat and not enough meat for me. No carnivore rub either - I think it might be cancerous

https://m.facebook.com/hutchinsbbq/photos/full-plate-full-life/1963902723631242/

:lying_face:

:worried: :astonished:

:open_mouth:

Oh dear :open_mouth:

I’m after eating 3 mackerel I caught myself with half a loaf of brown bread

Try it with a fishing rod and you’ll probably catch more.

Better craic with bread