Lime pickle

:heart_eyes:
Cc @Thomas_Brady

Is the €75 wagyu?

No. The striploin 7.70

I’d ate that… Bates the bollix off a saucepan full of lentils and that shite. Enjoy.

The coriander and cabbage lads are seething.

if you flipped it, it would look like Ireland.

What would you use this with/for, pal?

What are you doing?

Taking a piss?

Is the oven broken?

I decided to break out the fryer for its twice yearly frying

Smoked sea salt and black pepper crust on the rib eye.

Curries pal, especially lentil dal. I fucking love the pataks lime pickle, curries are practically just a vehicle for it for me. This is my first time making it myself. I may have ballsed up the chilli powder and possibly salt measurements though.

You cannot bate proper chips, I wouldnt be a big fan of rib eye steak though.

The like is secured none the less.

Not a fan of steak in general? It’s hard to believe that a beef eater would have an issue with rib eye steak? It’s the best cut you can get

My mouth watered

Agreed, my once a week steak is normally a rib eye.

Throw up an oul recipe there so please.

As tender as can be and when you get the right one you have that exquisite eye of fat like marrow that melts first in the pan and then in your mouth, there’s no finer piece of meat