RAVENOUS (Part 1)

I wish. I’m home now & hungry again and all i can think of is the food i left behind me.

I heard you bankrupted the poor lads

That’ll be the MSG

Could be kid but twas grand.

Quantity over quality in there. Starters, mains, deserts, coffees the whole lot lads.
I was happy out anyway that’s all i know.

It’s a fine establishment

Tis, even tried the sushi. Load of shit. Like black hurling tape wrapped around a piece of celery & they stuck rice on the outside.

Be wide of that shit.

You mug. You’ll be shitting through the eye of a needle this morning.

The Jasmine and Finnegans, lash in the Steak out and it’s 1999 again

New James Whelan butchers in Dunnes in Blanchardstown. Looks a bit gimmicky but these burgers were off the chain.

This will be a staple for home made chips and roasties.

More like 1989.

I used those burgers a bit over the summer for BBQ - as you say they’re sensational.

That James Whelan butchers is a great addition to the Dunne’s offering

Lads still ateing meat :rofl:

Is that suppose to be a fry? Where’s the meat?

Ateing meat is for Victorians and cavemen

I’ve two ham hocks soaking since Thursday evening. Going to poach them in ginger and pilsner for most of the day and then finish them in the oven.

Jaysus I’m salivating here at the thought. :drooling_face:

Christ that sounds unreal.
The perfect day for it too.

Phases one down. Onto phase two

A nice tea this evening