RAVENOUS (Part 1)

The Germans know how to make an oven.

And you said it couldn’t be done.

I was wrong mate, it’s now OK to admit you were wrong on the Internet.

That’s big. Fair play.

They sure do .

Where are you at mate?
I was in the steakout last week with the in laws and it was surprisingly excellent for what it was, hadn’t been in there in years

It looks nice but not a whole pile of it.

Wanker.

I was thinking that, not well served.

A big auld bowl of sauce there taking up an awful lot of space.
I’d say you were delighted with the 1 onion ring were you. A few auld chips then fucked into another bowl. 3 bowls on the plate I’d say they saw you coming.
In essence theres fuck all on that plate bar a piece of mate that wouldn’t feed a child.

not much in it, poor auld feck it, i’d be raging if i was handed a paltry meal like that, it wouldn’t fatten a snipe

And because you’re a vegetarian.

Some lads aren’t happy unless they get enough food on their plate to feed half the starving in East Africa. It’s pure gluttony and waste.

The deck of cards size is an adequate amount of meat.

Limeklim in julianstown (meath) top notch it was

Quality over qty. The fried broccoli was daycant too

Farnham Estate and Oak Room in Cavan hai.

The chips :smiley: