Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

Harolds cross pan Asian, it’s not exceptional but it’s pretty good and the portion was decent.

It’s getting progressively worse with each post. Just wait until you’re shitting through the eye of a needle tomorrow morning.

It’s hard to beat a good Kanoodle

As a restaurant it’s not exceptional but decent value. I maintain the nasi goreng was cracking, the few extras I added to it were the making of it though. I was at a conference this morning and fairly had to bolt at the end of it to get out to the jacks, a massive big solid healthy shite fairly birthed out of me. I feel great now.

This stuff is savage. Got it in Aldi.

What would you have it with?

Anything

Lads is O’Shea’s in Talbot Street still going, they used to do a lovely bit of roast beef there a few years ago, I’m bringing the jag home for the Christmas and will be passing through Dublin, I’d like to call in for old times sake

My 4,3,2,1 hangover cure breakfast

Banged that up myself there.

unreal

I’d say you bang yourself a lot, nothing new there.

I bought a bottle of it earlier in Aldi. There’s a fair old kick off it. I might go get another bottle or two because they’re only on special and will soon go.

Had it on a bowl of chilli there earlier. My palms are sweating now.

That looks really good.

it tasted really good

The eggs :heart_eyes: