Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

You’re drinking again are you?

Did he ever stop?

I haven’t drank in 6 months you clown. I’m an athlete. Drink is for weaklings like you .

It’s a bit disturbing how he goes on the lash every time princess is away for a few hours, you would wonder about his level of commitment.

Well for a lad who says he doesn’t drink you seem to drink a lot.

I’m only codding you bud… I’m having a few bottles here with my pussy. Great days .

You’re an awful rogue.

A divil.

ah lovely

Did he just admit to playing with his pussy? Such a fucking oddball.

I’m fucking fabulous. So I am…

Unreal kid.

cc @Horsebox

O’haras is a noble drink, so it is

I’ll give it a like if you can confirm that the chips are not that frozen shite.

Edit just saw your first picture. Job is oxo.

I’ve a load of their stout in the fridge… Can’t wait to take a few pics and tag my pal @Horsebox again.

How are you anyway kid?

lovely ,I have 3 medusa, 2 hobgoblin and a tyske, same as last week. im grand man, but spent the day in hospital with my wife she’s a bad kidney infection.

Just about to open a nice red and watch Sicario, bro.

Fuck, Sorry to hear that bud, Tyskie is only ok…
hope the wife is ok also.

she has to stay until Tuesday but she’ll be grand