herb encrusted salmon with 65 grammes of spelt pasta
I took a mad fit his morning on my way to the cubicle and diverted into Oranmore and ordered a big fuck off fry.
It was wonderful and I savored every mouthful. However productivity did suffer all day…
But in this case I think it was worth it.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1140536, member: 686”]I took a mad fit his morning on my way to the cubicle and diverted into Oranmore and ordered a big fuck off fry.
It was wonderful and I savored every mouthful. However productivity did suffer all day…
But in this case I think it was worth it.[/QUOTE]
IIFYM KP
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1141261, member: 361”]Lovely bit of herb encrusted salmon with brown rice and a carrott
http://i62.tinypic.com/2diniwy.jpg[/QUOTE]
The salmon looks cooked to perfection, bud.
I eat it every single day
You’re like me when i went to England i used to have one plate, one knife, one fork, one bowl, one spoon etc that i’d wash after every use and re-use on every meal. It saved on any hassle with no build up of dirty ware. I can see that you’re efficient same as myself.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1140536, member: 686”]I took a mad fit his morning on my way to the cubicle and diverted into Oranmore and ordered a big fuck off fry.
But in this case I think it was worth it.[/QUOTE]
Good stuff we all need to break out every so often. I might even have a few beverages tonight. You must have tipped in late to work on account of your diversion?
Spicy crab meat linguini for dinner there. Very very nice. Went back for more and now I can’t move
having a glass of red wine tonight, got a nasty surprise off revenue this morning, its been a bad day
lads, if you want to get a six pack like me, it takes unreal dedication to diet, absolutely unreal, have ye got what it takes?
350g of Chicken, mushrooms, peppers, mushrooms, red onion and broccoli stir fried with garlic, tumeric and chillies. Delicious.
Under declaration of tax mate. One of the side effects of being on top of the world… been there.
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1141288, member: 686”]Under declaration of tax mate. One of the side effects of being on top of the world… been there.[/QUOTE]aftyer getting done for £3,800 fucking sickener
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1141261, member: 361”]Lovely bit of herb encrusted salmon with brown rice and a carrott
http://i62.tinypic.com/2diniwy.jpg[/QUOTE]
What did you have for dinner?
They have another baby to look after now mate. That’s a years creche fees.
Cunts :mad:
Roasted chicken breast marinated in nandos hot sauce, few boiled salad potatoes, slice of ham, slice of cheddar, mixed salad of lettuce, rocket, beetroot, cherry tomatoes, apple, walnuts and red onion.
Home made lime and coconut ice cream en route.
[QUOTE=“the man himself, post: 1141312, member: 1766”]What did you have for dinner?[/QUOTE]That is my dinner, practically 0% fat