Your mother was obviously from out foreign then?
Half-way through your second bowl when you thought “fuck - better lash a photo up on TFK”. Roasterish behaviour.
You’re right, I attacked with such primitive enthuiasim that the damage was done before I knew it.
Have you wiped the milk off your upper lip yet?
Did you have rice with your stew? Holy fuck, and you came from good stock…
The slow cooker was out this morning lads! The slow cooker was out! Come 5 bells, there’ll be sausage and red onion gravy for everyone!!
So you had rice and spuds??
Dipped the bread into it as well I bet.
Rice is very wrong with a stew.
Yes, it’s basically a ROASTER trying too hard not to be a roaster, but only succeeds in making himself look even more Roasterish.
These attacks on @KinvarasPassion are without grounds and are merely an attempt to besmirch his good name and character. The only roasters here are the people that think KP would put rice in a stew. From what I can see, the man added barley (or spelt) to his stew. Totally acceptable non-roasterish behaviour.
Nothing wrong with being a roaster bud,lads who are roasters but try hard not to are a whole different thing
These attacks on @KinvarasPassion are without grounds and are merely an attempt to besmirch his good name and character. The only roasters here are the people that think KP would put rice in a stew. From what I can see, the man added barley (or spelt) to his stew. Totally acceptable non-roasterish behaviour.
There would be nothing roasterish about adding rice to a stew anyway. No self respecting roaster would go near rice.
“My doctor told me to stop having intimate dinners for four; Unless there are three other people.”
Orson Welles
Lads I am covered in shite from a day TB testing. We have 4 calves with blood scour, the boiler is out of action so no heat and the 2 kids have chicken pox.
The only light in my life is the left over stew from yesterday and i’ll lay into it shortly… slurping, snorting and gulping. There was some rice added to yesterdays dinner to bulk it up as we had 2 neighbours in at short notice for the dinner and in order to bulk things up (and leave some stew for KP today) I threw on a pot of brown rice.
Come at me you cunts, one at a time.
Well, I can’t pretend I’m not feeling a little bit let down by the rice part - but considering you brought the kids into it, I’d look like a right cunt if I took a shot at you.
Get well soon little KPs.
What happened your boiler mate?
boiler is out of action
Did some chancer sell you one of those woodchip yokes?
Did you play in goals for Kilfenora, Tass?