Ravenous

I’d say once a week is plenty to ate a bit of meat

The country is fucked

You’re thinking of Alice Waters. She established the whole concept of fresh organic ingredients from local producers in California. Opened Chez Panisse in Berkeley in 1971 which is regarded as the first “California cuisine” restaurant, still going strong. Sourdough is a Bay Area staple, brought by the French during the gold rush.

It’s only rocketed because doctors know what it is now,people have been dying of cancer since god was a boy

It’s not about standards, excessive red meat consumption will increase your chances of getting stomach or arse cancer.

I’d only eat it once a week occasionally twice. The system can’t digest it fast enough. A steak is superb but it spends too long in your gut and its only days later you fully shit it out. Unnatural.

Come outa the fog bud merchandisng like that has been going on for years., just gets better. I packed them shelves in college
It is mad though and how do we distract our kids from it?

It’s the mention of the Healthier Option that did it for me

Easier said than done kid. Fair play if you can manage it but ill keep trying

I know a lot of lads at home who sadly have passed away from arse cancer and he likes, I was thinking about their diets and Christ it was brutal, even my own uncle, rashers, sausages everyday, ham sandwiches for lunch and red meat for the dinner

And don’t forget the copious amounts of poisonous bread. And porter.

first vegetarian shite there lads, I feel really cleaned out, not rotten meat lingering around in my gut or anal cavity

This is a game changer for the Irish beef industry lads. @Ambrose_McNulty I’d say we are as well to sell up.

Heading to the RSL now

Going for a schniddy?

Plan to be there for sunset to salute our fallen hereos

Lest we forget.

They were more mowed down than fallen.

I hate the cunts

The energy from the 16/8 is not to be messed with…I was restless all night and couldn’t sleep till after 3am anyway… I’ve read that the energy levels may cause such lack of sleep… Any of you lads experience the same?

I walked into a Centra earlier and the healthiest thing I could find was a Glenisk greek yogurt and a green banana. Some oul wan loading her kid’s school bag up with sausage rolls and a lucozade sport.