Raw

Anyone watching this?

A bit of riding going on there a while ago.

Seems to be like that show This Life which I fooking hated.

Just saw a decent bird there in it so may tune in again on occassion to see if she gets them out…

Is the hottie from Pure Mule in that?

Never saw Pure Mule.

The bird in this has an English accent…

The black haired one was Jennifer in Pure Mule - ridiculous thick bogger accent but she was hot and gamey. She had a threesome with her mate and the mate’s boyfriend i recall

Is that the one that was in the docudrama(real word?) about Dr Neary a couple of weeks ago?

Yep. She’d get it.

Anyone notice they filmed a scene in the jacks from the Village. Only bit I saw.

Barry Boland doesn’t seem to be up to much. I think he should move back into an apartment with Raymond and Michael.

She was seeing a lad from Enniscorthy for a while. Not as good looking in real life but if she asked nicely…

i believe she is actually from limerick…i know that she has relations living close to my grandparents…think she is mckenna…

them munster lads would try and claim anything at all these days!

is she from wexford mac…i wasn’t paying too much attention when the grandmother was shitting on about her in pure mule…you know the way coffin dodgers tend to talk a lot of nonsense…

she’s not puke, although the fact that she was doing a scalder would be enough to claim her, but we’d never be that shallow. now if she could hurl, that’d be a different matter…

god knows where she’s from but that accent she had in pure mule would send the lad back up inside ye

She’s from Monaghan according to this.

http://www.lisarichards.ie/actor_3565.html

Scobie from Pure Mule’s from Gorey!

[quote=“Bandage”]

Scobie from Pure Mule’s from Gorey![/quote]

Please tell me ye didnt just figure that out now! Sure where else would a lad with a surname of Moynihan be from?! Between himself and yer man from Adamstown who was in The Wind that Shakes the Barley (cant for the life of me remember his name!) and the Toibin lad who’s off his rocker (was in school with his nephew!) we’ve a right oul county of actors and writers. Lets not forget Billy Roche in all this as well!

Christ no, please dont tell me there’s another one of the them - arrggghhhh

This lisa richards one seems serious - has delamere, des bishop, hector, jason byrne, colin murphy, david o doherty (spit), deirdre “annoying bint” o’kane, cillian murphy, keith duffy and that posh lad from cork with the double barrel surname on her books.

When you google Lisa Richards, this is the first picture you get so I can only conclude that yes, she would get it

http://www.yogadownload.com/uploadimages/Instructor_19.jpg

[quote=“Mac”]
david o doherty (spit), ][/quote]

what do you mean…he is fair funny with his little casio key board…ment to set up a thread about him the other day…i think he is brilliant…

he’s a knob end - not even the first cousin of a comedian

well its all a matter of taste i suppose mac…