Republic of Ireland WNT - We're all part of Vera and Tony O'Donoghues Army

Ye will ye cunts.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssss!!!

Thank god this tournament is on down under and I can avoid it.

@Big_Dan_Campbell hes at it again

It’ll be only story on wires tomorrow and anyone who doesn’t row in will be cancelled.
I’d personally rather watch two dogs mess around with a ball but ole ole

Has any sports commentator anywhere covered as many historic sporting moments as George Hamilton? Iconic stuff

Great for Eire soccer to have a World Cup to look forward to.

Megan Campbells effectiveness shows what we missed out when by not using Rory Delap properly

A rich man’s analyst version of Keith Andrews speaking very eloquently here on the analysis panel after the match.

Fair play to them but the amount of coverage they get compared to the standard is a joke. Wall to wall coverage on Off the ball, newspapers etc.

He’s a national treasure

Imagine the coverage it will get next year. The good thing is it will drive the anti split season crowd nuts so I’m all for it.

RTE have cancelled fair city in order to pay for the junket to down under for the lads next year

Proper fucking order.

That number 15 being completely stunned in the background while Coach Pauw was being interviewed was lovely stuff. What an achievement.

A long way from changing in the Jack’s and giving back the tracksuits. A great woman in Vera Pauw who’s gone through her own adversity with a woman from the next parish over from Creeslough getting the winner, after a horrendous week for the people of Donegal. Historic.

Tony let Vera in for the photo you fucking dullard

Edit; lovely touch from Vera

Vera is so much better than spock

Vera wtf are you doing hugging that cunt TOD?

Ah jaysus this is heart warming stuff