RNLI scum

Ah I’d only be messing really. Fair play to the two lads.

Some cunt wearing an RNLi full length zip fleece comes into the bar I’m drinking in at the moment, says to the barman ā€œWhat’s the craic bro?ā€ Asks for a ā€œpinteenā€ and then asks ā€œis it magnificent?ā€ P.S. i’m in Co. Cork

Sounds about right.

Uh oh

Are the RNLI trafficking?

U get these cunts everywhere,
We’d a guy in our Romanian :romania: relief fund charity a wet week and he’d T shirts printed
ā€œ N west Romanian relief fund
Volunteer ā€œ
He went on one trip
Spent most of his time yapping,drinking tea or dodging work in an aids clinic in IASI
Came home and did F all for another year ,
But went to bed with the T shirt​:roll_eyes::roll_eyes::roll_eyes:
Oh a civil servant was he,
Fraud squad DHSS

FAO
@Funtime
@Dav1

The optics aren’t great

Happy birthday @Dav1

Here’s to 200 more years cc @Funtime

https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2024/0304/1435777-rnli/

https://twitter.com/TomLyonsBiz/status/1779031790167970211?t=dyYMFP4DR_J6gA4FjGAFMg&s=19

Lifeboat volunteers are the very best of us,

Touch of fake news to that

Are these scumbags pushing fake news now?

Julie must be @funtimes sister

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1TLSPeMgAQCrRu2f/

FAO of @Dav1:

I don’t get it,

Seems like a fairly shit two minutes of TV and I do like that fella

Me neither.

The comments seem to suggest its better if you watch the whole episode.