Road to Superbowl XLV

Iā€™m too lazy to look for it, throw it up there.

Ah jaysus, Iā€™ll throw up a few of them, other players were/are getting involved too.

OGOchoCinco
Is anybody else up right now? i am so stoked to go to camp, now when i pick fights with the defense i have help, now i need a batman signal

OGOchoCinco
@terrellowens Dont go in there Batman, its the Joker, Bam, Crunch, i got him Batman, Smash!!!

OGOchoCinco
@terrellowens dude i got my Bugatti here in Cincy, im picking you up from the airport, ainā€™t no luggage room though

OGOchoCinco
@terrellowens we like batman n robin, siskel n ebert, ying n yang, bonnie n clyde but youā€™re bonnie though

terrellowens
Ocho Uno is coming 2 town!! Hey Robin, Batman will b there soon!

terrellowens
Yo Robin!!! Check the Batmobile out!!! http://tweetphoto.com/35313675

ChrisJohnson28
Aww @OGOchoCinco and @terrellowens yall going miami heat on ya boy dats not fair

Mojo was getting in on the act too.

Jones_Drew32
Hey @OGOchoCinco heard ur album and wanted to know if u could sing at my boys weddingā€¦ And how much?

good stuff! cheers patriot!

Banter!

Ochocinco is off his head.

http://s3.amazonaws.com/twitpic/photos/large/137048579.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=0ZRYP5X5F6FSMBCCSE82&Expires=1280400848&Signature=54PxzcAQu7vU0eceTLeXQQ8Mf14%3D

Different types of orange colored cleats I wear for this upcoming season, 14karat cleats arenā€™t in yet

OGOchoCinco
@terrellowens Your new name is #Oh and my name is #Shit! Commentator says Oh Shit they cant be stopped? just a thought

OGOchoCinco
@terrellowens Commentator_Carson drops looks for Oh but he throws to Shit, Oh Shit they are celebratring n the endzone, Oh Shit gettin fined

Rascals, the pair of them

http://s3.amazonaws.com/twitpic/photos/large/137460384.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=0ZRYP5X5F6FSMBCCSE82&Expires=1280447074&Signature=aCFpC%2BPkintG%2F%2BiuurJKKlqwx4o%3D

Ah the boyos. http://s3.amazonaws.com/twitpic/photos/full/137549253.jpg

Ah ya ha ya blah the banter.

http://s3.amazonaws.com/twitpic/photos/full/139635353.jpg

here Flano, none of those images are coming up at all. what gives bro?

Ah fuck. Iā€™ll sort it out. For now hereā€™s the last one http://twitpic.com/2b4vbt

Anybody ever see those Hard Knock shows? I watched the 2001 Ravens and the 2008 Cowboys over the weekend. Quality programming. The Ravens one was banterous. The Jets one is starting August 11th.

NFL crew, Iā€™m making tentative investigations into heading to the US in November / early December for some gridiron action. Would like it not to be freezing so I guess I should be looking at south and west coast options. Has anyone ever done such a trip and are tickets difficult to access?

Ah here, are you following me again?

depends where you do go bando. youā€™d be guranteed good weather and tickets in Jacksonville. I know Patriots tickets are hard enough got, and only been once myself and managed to get tickets, but only through knowing people there. raiders wouldnt have too many sell outs either now, but theyā€™re also shit. usual craic, top teams are sell outs, shit teams arent. have the tickets sorted beforehand tho, because they make huge efforts to make sure grounds are sell outs before the weekend of a game due to television rights. they dont broadcast locally until the ground is sold out, so it stops the armchair supporters and makes them go to games.

Fuck sake

just because he killed people and is an absolute weirdo doesnt mean he wasnt a good player. as for OJā€¦

Flano, what are you planning?

Whatā€™s the best way to pick up tickets in advance? Team sites or via NFL site or some kind of agent?

Iā€™m an NFL East man but itā€™s not the ideal time to visit there. Not a huge lover of the likes of 49ers, Raiders etc but they might be options in terms of weather.

Jacksonville have tended to have shit crowds, havenā€™t they?

Only loose plans but looking to try and catch the Giants @ Cowboys and the Vikes @ Pats the next week. Now those are 2 games worth taking a look at.

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/09000d5d8197f8b1/article/lions-no-2-pick-suh-agree-to-fiveyear-68-million-deal?module=HP_headlines

Suh is an alright sort.