Simple Shermin - I climbed in, sat down and I could easily reach the accelerator…
You would probably need one of those Christopher Nolan stick-on-the-head thing to reach it seeing that your head would be nearer the accelerator than your feet…
Simple Shermin - I climbed in, sat down and I could easily reach the accelerator…
You would probably need one of those Christopher Nolan stick-on-the-head thing to reach it seeing that your head would be nearer the accelerator than your feet…
Me and Flano actually know a Chris Nolan, he’s quite tall aswell!
Jaysus just noticed that ha ha. Yeah Chris Nolan, otherwise known as Chris Crouch, or Crouchy to his friends.
At least Farmer doesn’t talk the bleedin head off you! Crouchy has a walking sick nowadays, he looks like a retarded House!
A walking stick? The poor fucker was in serious trouble with that spinal thing alright.
Fats confirmed at football tonight that the married bird I scored was hot. Locke, what’s your wife’s name? Roisin? Was she in Carlingford over the weekend?
[quote=“Bandage”] That said larryduff engaged in some of the dirtiest driving ever witnessed on a race track
This actually dates back to about a year ago when I was the victim of these dirty tactics, and as such was unable to claim the title of Kylemore Karting Champion. Following these revelations I should now be crowned the winner on that day.
See the Kylemore thread from about a year ago for details.
His denial at the end was the most infuriating part…
‘What did I do?’
‘Did I hit you?’
‘I didn’t mean to’
‘Are these my feet?’
He didn’t limit his dangerous driving to the races either. On one occasion after the race had finished and the lads were doing their slow lap back to the pit lane, and larry had finished either 3rd or 4th, he went full pelt around the final bend as the lads were heading slowly into the pits and hammered into 2 of them, who both got lodged in the tyres in the pit lane. One of the marshals ran down and waved the official warning flag to one of the innocent victims instead of larry.
went karting a few weeks back, and one of the lads was fairly useless. When a marshall was waving the blue falg to let him know to pull over as he was being lapped, he drove over to the marshall, stopped and asked what was the blue flag about? One of many stupid things he did that day!
Carlingford is a good aul spot for a stag/hen. Was up there a few years back and was right craic. Some craic robbing booze from someones party to create your own one!
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]His denial at the end was the most infuriating part…
‘What did I do?’
‘Did I hit you?’
‘I didn’t mean to’
‘Are these my feet?’[/quote]
Incident your referring to I don’t think I was in the wrong I passed someone out on the inside I think and was been accussed of deliberately making contact to force them off the track (which I had done previously I’d say but not in this instance).
As regards Bandage’s story flag was waved at me and not anyone else.
No and no Bandage. Something tells me if she was going to cheat on me she wouldn’t do it with a cheeky chappy such as yourself…
Vintage Bandage
Too few personal revelations from the big man these days. Fuck maturity.
The 2008 me was disgusting and I’m now a much more mature and round(ed) individual. I’m focused on my life plan and I even have my own office in work these days. Next step is to settle down with a beautiful and loving lady inside whom I can waggle my willy roughly three times per week.