Rocko's Stag

Who’s going and what are ye doing for it?

Myself and Bandage that I am aware of…

larryduff organised it so I assume he will be there…

therock67 is the one getting married so I would hazard a guess that he could be there as well…

It’s on in Carlingford/Newry and I am getting a lift from the Croppy in town at half 5 (I think) - that’s all I am aware of at this stage…

What the fuck are you telling the world where it’s on for?

I can confirm my attendance though.

[quote=“therock67”]What the fuck are you telling the world where it’s on for?

Why the fuck not?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Myself and Bandage that I am aware of…

larryduff organised it so I assume he will be there…

therock67 is the one getting married so I would hazard a guess that he could be there as well…

It’s on in Carlingford/Newry and I am getting a lift from the Croppy in town at half 5 (I think) - that’s all I am aware of at this stage…[/quote]

What are the strip clubs like in Carlingford, Flano?

Carlingford? Never heard of it. I’ll let you know what the strip clubs are like tomorrow after I find out where it is and how I’m going to get there of course.

Because you could be endangering the anonymity of posters you fool. I’m going there with a solid gameplan - I’ll be going ugly early to avoid the rush.

Bus ireann buses on the hour every hour 24 hours a day from Bus ras Flano, change at Newry and get an Ulsterbus or a Joe Maxi down to Carlingford.

No time for make-up Bandage hence the words ugly early eh?

Fook what goes on tour stays on tour. Any craic at the stag?

I’ll divulge some information but only if Rocko gives me the all-clear to temporarily ignore the age-old rule you mention Clarkey.

There’s feck all to divulge so I’ve no complaints with that at all.

Fair enough:

Rocko banged 2 Polish birds on the first night and a lovely girl from Drumshambo called Theresa on the second night.

The Croppy and I brought 2 fatties back to the gaff on the first night but they left when a) the rest of the lads started jeering them and http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/cool.gif when The Croppy said he’d like to shit on a piece of tin-foil, roll it up in a cigar like shape, put it in the freezer so it’d harden up and then penetrate both of them with it.

Farmer was spotted holding hands with a lady at one stage.

When we heard the niteclub stopped serving strictly in five minutes (at 2am) on the Saturday night, The Croppy and I bought twenty vodkas and six red bulls to many incredulous looks from the locals.

The ugliest hen party in the world ever was in the beer garden where we were on the second night. I think The Croppy banged one of them. He rang Rocko and Aido to come and retrieve him from the hen party house he’d gone off to after the niteclub and the 3 lads arrived back to the gaff at about 5am having completely robbed all the alcohol from it. They’d bags of wine and beer and all sorts and it was great as we’d an inpromptu party going on and it allowed us to offer the birds we’d invited back a selection of drinks and not just Bavaria beer.

The boys robbed the beer from a house down by the lough and they made part of their get-away in a rowing boat up along the water. All of them were covered in bruises and Aido had split himself open around the eye and 'twas pretty funny to see the state of them when they arrived back.

I scored a married chick on the second night at our house party. But all I got was some kissing and a bit of titty-grabbing because she felt guilty and there was no other pulling and dragging out of her. I paid her the ultimate compliment of giving her my TFK hoodie as a token of my undying love and she suggested we stay in touch and asked if I was on Face Book. I said, ‘No, but if your face was a book then I’d read it all the time.’ I will never forget her.

Rocko and Aido then decided to climb the Cooley Mountain despite having been up all night drinking and being horrendously drunk.

All manner of randomers were in our gaff getting locked all night including this local lad who was about 50-years old, who just came in and started drinking with us. He only left at about 10.30am on the Sunday morning when I was heading down to the Wexford game. Seanie is now my friend. This other weirdo came up and joined us at about 6am too having climbed the mountain overnight and slept up on it and having been as one with nature. Alan is not my friend.

Rocko was leading the go-karting on the final lap of one of the races and took an upside down ‘u’ shaped turn fairly wide. Instead of taking the turn in a similar manner I drove straight at full pelt as if there was no turn on the horizon at all and milled straight into Rocko as he drove across the line I was speeding at. He ended up careering off the track and I calmly took the chequered flag. An outstanding display of aggression and will-to-win, match only by my county’s footballers the following day. That said larryduff engaged in some of the dirtiest driving ever witnessed on a race track and The Croppy made a concerted decision to drive ridiculously slowly on purpose before then taking people off the road when they were lapping him.

The stag had gotten off to a rocky start on the way up when Farmer used the word ‘presently’ in the wrong context during a car conversation but we somehow managed to overcome it.

I was in Carlingford myself at the weekend and was rudely awoken at about 5.30am on Sunday morning by a group of lads roaring and balling down the town. I presume this was ye?

[quote=“Bandage”]Fair enough:

Rocko banged 2 Polish birds on the first night and a lovely girl from Drumshambo called Theresa on the second night.

The Croppy and I brought 2 fatties back to the gaff on the first night but they left when a) the rest of the lads started jeering them and http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/cool.gif when The Croppy said he’d like to shit on a piece of tin-foil, roll it up in a cigar like shape, put it in the freezer so it’d harden up and then penetrate both of them with it.

Farmer was spotted holding hands with a lady at one stage.

When we heard the niteclub stopped serving strictly in five minutes (at 2am) on the Saturday night, The Croppy and I bought twenty vodkas and six red bulls to many incredulous looks from the locals.

The ugliest hen party in the world ever was in the beer garden where we were on the second night. I think The Croppy banged one of them. He rang Rocko and Aido to come and retrieve him from the hen party house he’d gone off to after the niteclub and the 3 lads arrived back to the gaff at about 5am having completely robbed all the alcohol from it. They’d bags of wine and beer and all sorts and it was great as we’d an inpromptu party going on and it allowed us to offer the birds we’d invited back a selection of drinks and not just Bavaria beer.

The boys robbed the beer from a house down by the lough and they made part of their get-away in a rowing boat up along the water. All of them were covered in bruises and Aido had split himself open around the eye and 'twas pretty funny to see the state of them when they arrived back.

I scored a married chick on the second night at our house party. But all I got was some kissing and a bit of titty-grabbing because she felt guilty and there was no other pulling and dragging out of her. I paid her the ultimate compliment of giving her my TFK hoodie as a token of my undying love and she suggested we stay in touch and asked if I was on Face Book. I said, ‘No, but if your face was a book then I’d read it all the time.’ I will never forget her.

Rocko and Aido then decided to climb the Cooley Mountain despite having been up all night drinking and being horrendously drunk.

All manner of randomers were in our gaff getting locked all night including this local lad who was about 50-years old, who just came in and started drinking with us. He only left at about 10.30am on the Sunday morning when I was heading down to the Wexford game. Seanie is now my friend. This other weirdo came up and joined us at about 6am too having climbed the mountain overnight and slept up on it and having been as one with nature. Alan is not my friend.

Rocko was leading the go-karting on the final lap of one of the races and took an upside down ‘u’ shaped turn fairly wide. Instead of taking the turn in a similar manner I drove straight at full pelt as if there was no turn on the horizon at all and milled straight into Rocko as he drove across the line I was speeding at. He ended up careering off the track and I calmly took the chequered flag. An outstanding display of aggression and will-to-win, match only by my county’s footballers the following day. That said larryduff engaged in some of the dirtiest driving ever witnessed on a race track and The Croppy made a concerted decision to drive ridiculously slowly on purpose before then taking people off the road when they were lapping him.

The stag had gotten off to a rocky start on the way up when Farmer used the word ‘presently’ in the wrong context during a car conversation but we somehow managed to overcome it.[/quote]

Superb summation of the important parts of the weekend Bandage. In my one hour sleep on Sunday morning I heard the Croppy remarking to Fats (I think) that there was ‘no penetration involved’ in his score with the yoke from the hen party…

Edit - I am sure that more stories will come to mind as the day progresses…

That’s actually a more than decent summary of events as they transpired Bandage, with the obvious exception of the opening salvo of course (Mrs Rock does read this board sometimes after all).

Can’t believe the Croppy’s efforts with the fatties didn’t pay off. It seemed like a great chat-up line but there’s so many closed-minded people in the world these days. Got a mail of Ado (note the spelling) this morning to say he’d found a load more bruises yesterday. I’ve never seen somebody fall over so much when engaging in naval larcenry.

Of course we forgot the most important event of the weekend - the go-karting. It was won by non-forum member Gordon by at least a half a lap. He, like any normal human being, couldn’t care less about winning and took it in his stride. This was unlike some other members of the party who talked about it in anticipation on Friday night and had an analysis again on Saturday night…

I think you’ll find I mentioned the go-karting Farmer though it was indeed funny to see some of the party actually getting hard-ons over lap times.

How did Farmer fit into go-cart, please explain!