Rocks bitch

… thinks that homo’s should NOT be harrassed and bullied. What a fuckin dope.

AND SHE’S UGLY AS FUCK TOO! Get your dopey fucking head outta my face…

UP THE FUCK, UP THE FUCK, UP THE FUCK

Alright Shannonsider? You ma’s an inbred ho

jjhjkjkhkjji hgyugyu ygbuio ygvoi ytvo

[quote=“12 incher”]… thinks that homo’s should NOT be harrassed and bullied. What a fuckin dope.

AND SHE’S UGLY AS FUCK TOO! Get your dopey fucking head outta my face…

UP THE FUCK, UP THE FUCK, UP THE FUCK

Alright Shannonsider? You ma’s an inbred ho[/quote]

Alright 12 incher, did you ever fly through Shannon?

Alright Rock,

youre whats known in the industry as a fuckin loser

How big is your flute finbar?

whats going on here please?

It’s the ‘Talking Balls’ section for banned members, psychopaths and attention seekers.

Despite their obvious issues, we think we’re doing a service to society by allowing them vent their spleen in this part of the board.

At least if they’re occupied on here, they’re not outside being a menace to those going about their daily business.

If you’re really lucky you’ll receive the ultimate honour of having a thread set up specifically to abuse you by one of these misfits - that’s if you haven’t had the pleasure already.

[quote=“Bandage”]It’s the ‘Talking Balls’ section for banned members, psychopaths and attention seekers.

Despite their obvious issues, we think we’re doing a service to society by allowing them vent their spleen in this part of the board.

At least if they’re occupied on here, they’re not outside being a menace to those going about their daily business.

If you’re really lucky you’ll receive the ultimate honour of having a thread set up specifically to abuse you by one of these misfits - that’s if you haven’t had the pleasure already.[/quote]

Watch your fat mouth bandage. You’re gonna have enough problems when me and you go toe to toe in houston.

Now run along and play with your little bogger friends

hey ball ox is it true that you once sucked off a goat…

No, but i did get sucked off BY a goat - YOUR FUCKIN ROTTEN HO OF AN AUL WAN

jaysus fair play to you…but how could you get a blow job when you are a eunuch…she tells me you give a great rimmer…i suppose that eating shit is all your good for …

Show some respect to a veteran on this memorial day, you impotent fuck

Your mum feels you up when she tucks you into bed each night. Thats nothing new to you considering you were an alter boy. Alter boy fuck. Dont you have some exams to study for? It could be your oppurtunity to crawl yourself out of your current rut and acheive something (you should be more like me - the king of achievement).

uihrufh rwijeio ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fwarh ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw ituwf qhf qfhfrpuq fnwo fw

on a serious note what have you achieved for yourself ball…and dont mind the handy talk…

Im a head the ball. Im a bully and Bandage is afraid of me - so thats number one.

Im about to tear this website down - thats number two

I dont know what “handy talk” is, that must be a bogger expression. Dont you speak any american or west coast slang?

Seriously Puke, you’d wanna get a life and stop hi jacking threads. This thread was meant to be about Rock and how his bird is ho.

i love hijacking and anything to do with eastern culture…fuck the american infidels…

your ma gets around town

like bandage’s ma - she’s also on the game

sure what about it…noble profession…could be worse she could be giving it out for nothing like your ma…i hear riding your ma is like firing a cocktail sausage into a skip…

You are some boring cunt. Always have to have the last say and keep using the same inane “slags” about people’s mother. I pity you, I really do.

Hiya Bandage

I’d love to see this lad and David Trimble go head to head. I’d nearly pay to watch that one for entertainment. It’d be one for the ages just to see exactly how much scheidt you’d get on one message board.

Nah, we’re doin fine for shite on the website with losers like you