Contingent on GAA support
Well Ye can fuck right off with ye’re bed wetting fantasies and ye’re egg shaped minority sport shite bag of a game, ye’re not getting it
This piece on primetime is exceptionally cringey
George is going to be the official ambassador with Eddie halvey in a supporting role. The blackrock boys fraternity have made their facility and network of contacts available to the bid organisers
Dungeon this thread.
@Kid Chocolate is inadvertently giving this notion attention by talking about this shit.
[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 862313, member: 553”]Contingent on GAA support
Well Ye can fuck right off with ye’re bed wetting fantasies and ye’re egg shaped minority sport shite bag of a game, ye’re not getting it[/quote]
The GGA got free stadiums, if the rogbee boys need it the GGA will give it to them
The fcuking thought of the nauseating kunts getting months of pr and horsehit on the air waves for a bid that will ultimately fail is too much to stomach. The fuckers couldn’t even build a single stadium to house their sport not to mind run a tournament for 400k “fans” …this shit has to be stopped before it starts . Who’s idea was this ?
Surprise surprise the sth Dublin doctor
have you been at the sherry KC?
[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 862313, member: 553”]Contingent on GAA support
Well Ye can fuck right off with ye’re bed wetting fantasies and ye’re egg shaped minority sport shite bag of a game, ye’re not getting it[/quote]
They already have the support. The GAA are going to milk the IRFU dry once more.
What rots my ballbag is cunts like Phillip Browne sayingh we when referring to GAA stadia, go fuck yourself mate, the GAA bled the country dry to build these stadia, they’re ours not yours you prick of a man.
Castleknock is north of the river you buffoon
Leo has been a fantastic Minister in all fairness. He has delivered 2 senior football All-Irelands, a Leinster Hurling title, Soccer qualification for a major tournament all in two years. And of course the icing on the cake for him was the Waterford minor Hurling triumph in September.
I trust him when it comes to Sport.
[quote=“Special Olympiakos, post: 862453, member: 366”]Leo has been a fantastic Minister in all fairness. He has delivered 2 senior football All-Irelands, a Leinster Hurling title, Soccer qualification for a major tournament all in two years. And of course the icing on the cake for him was the Waterford minor Hurling triumph in September.
I trust him when it comes to Sport.[/quote]
And he brought college gridiron to Dublin too.
I’m starting to understand why @The Wild Colonial Bhoy is such a fan of Leo’s.
A rugby world cup would be a great event for the country - probably the largest international sporting event we could realistically host. Fair play to the GAA for generously offering the use of their stadia and I’m looking forward to the rank and file GAA clubmen on here getting in step with the mood-music coming from Croke Park.
He is our generation’s Gay Mitchell.
Gay Mitchell is our generation’s Gay Mitchell.