Rory McIlroy

Ah Jaysus lads if you seen a bird as fit as her in the gym you would be practically humping her leg.

He’s completely mugged off the Brits here.

They told him to fuck off

Did the cunt get his clubs back yet? The world cup on, in the middle of the championship season but his missing clubs was the top story on the radio sports news this morning.

Ireland aren’t in the World Cup mate.

:smiley: @Horsebox vindicated.

Ill be the judge of that

Yes, sir.

Proud Irishman :clap:

He’s still a pube headed cunt, but I guess he’s now our pube headed cunt

He can go and fuck himself.

@Bandage , what’s your position in relation to this news?

Team GB and NI not happy with the news?

:DHe’s the Neil Lennon of golf :clap:

Rory :clap:

British reject.

He’s still a cunt.

Couldn’t give a bollocks, mate. I’m Italian, McIlpube is a flip-flopping cunt - what nationality you are is not something you have to take time over to think about. Given the chance to represent Italy I would jump at in a heartbeat.

As one of the top 15 golfers in the world he would have gained automatic qualification regardless of his nationality.

Additionally, there is no golfer from either Ireland or Team GB higher than him in the rankings.

There is no selection team as it’s done merely on rankings.

For more please see http://www.igfgolf.org/olympic-games/qualification-system/